Universiteit Leiden

nl en

Board and Organisation

The Board of the Foundation consists of:

  • Dr. Els Jacobs (chairman)
  • Prof.dr. GabriĆ«lle van den Berg
  • Prof.dr. Dirk van Delft 
  • Dr. Gijs van der Ham
  • Drs. Jan de Klerk
  • Vincent Mentzel
  • Dr. Rosalien van der Poel (treasurer)
  • Dr. Roger Tol (secretary)

Administrative secretary: Drs. Martijn Storms (Curator Maps and Atlases)

Annual reports, financial statements and policy plan

Our policy plan contains information about our policies and strategy (Dutch only).

The annual reports contain information about acquisitions, activities, the general meeting and finances (Dutch only).

Bank account number and tax number

Bank account number: NL76INGB0004343573 attn. Stichting Vrienden van de Universitaire Bibliotheken Leiden.

Tax number: 851757649


Email address: vrienden@library.leidenuniv.nl

Postal Address
Secretary's office Leiden University Libraries
Attn. Stichting Vrienden van de Universitaire Bibliotheken Leiden
Postal Code 9501 

2300 RA Leiden

Telephone number: 071 527 2832

This website uses cookies.